St Croix Service Providers

APPRAISERS

Jan McBean

340-626-8516 janstx@hotmail.com

Jenyne Nelson

340-643-9703 mjenyne@ix.netcom.com

Ron Howard

340-642-7089 comvaluation@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Peacock

340-778-8226 peacock@viaccess.net
ARCHITECTS, BUILDERS & ENGINEERS
Rene D’Adamo, Architect 340-778-0294 foradamo@island.vi
Gerville Larson, Architect 340-779-3039 allerlarjas@aol.com
Steve Myrvang, Architect 340-513-3514 steve.myrvang@gmail.com
Walter Waniewski 340-643-9092  
J. Benton Construction, LLC
– James Benton
340-718-7222 jbenton@jbcvi.com
North Shore Partners
– Sam Graci
340-778-2446 sam@nspvi.com
RJ & Company
– Robert Quinn
340-690-6080 islandman2@me.com
Donald Law 340-514-3500 dlaw04@gmail.com
Kurwin James 340-771-4545  
All Points Construction 340-718-4558 allpointsconstruction.com
Mike Foltyn 340-277-2634 mikefoltyn@yahoo.com
ATTORNEYS
Mark Eckard 340-514-2690 meckard@hammeckard.com
Gerry Groner 340-773-3660 gtg@gronerlaw.com
Jay Stucki 214-317-5284 jstucki@stuckilegal.com
Bob Waldman 340-773-6955 raw@hammlawvi.com
Felice Quigley 340-773-7700 fmq@felicelaw.net
Curt Otto 340-773-3031 curtottolaw@gmail.com
INSPECTORS
Jack Soto 240-277-3091 sotomaint@hotmail.com
Ed Rupp 340-514-7399 yamon3878@aol.com
Dave Schnur 340-201-4078 stxinspections@gmail.com
Hilary Rose 708-278-8592 rthinspection@gmail.com
INSURANCE PROVIDERS
AARP 800-433-0881  
Executive Insurance 340-773-6412  
MAPFRE PRAICO 787-250-5214 telemapfre2@mapfrepr.com
Marshall Sterling 340-773-2170  
St Croix Insurance 340-773-5900  
LAND SURVEYORS
CHE Land Surveyors LLC
– Marcel Meilleur
340-277-4933 chesurveyors@yahoo.com
Dospiva
– Jeff Bates
340-778-7474 bcscompany@earthlink.net
St. Croix Survey & Engineering
– Marshall Walker
340- 773-5577 stxsurvey@gmail.com
Survey Services
– Gary Bourdon
340-692-2365 gbourdon@surveyservicescompany.com
LENDERS
Banco Popular
– Lydia Olivieri
340-693-2911 lydia.olivieri@popular.com
Bank of St Croix
– Nathan Purdone
340-773-8500 npurdone@bankofstcroix.com
Buccaneer Mortgage
– Reet Rampersad
561-312-7777 reet@thegoodpirates.com
Capital Mortgage
– Michael Armendariz
340-773-8100 michael.e.armendariz@gmail.com
Cliffco Mortgage Bankers
– Chris Papataros
340-513-3506 cpapataros@cliffcomortgage.com
First Bank
– Tracey Vallarde
340-772-6200 racey.vallarde@firstbankvi.com
First Liberty Mortgage
– Brice McLaughlin
340-774-1101 brice@firstlib.com
Merchants Commercial Bank
– Brandon Cook
340-779-2265  
Schaffer Mortgage
– Bonnie Rapine
340-778-4444 bonnie@schaffermtg.net
Scotia Bank
– Patricia Clendenen
340-712-3704 patricia.clendenen@scotiabank.com
MOVERS & SHIPPERS
Paradise Freight 340-713-0033 www.paradisefreight.com
Blue Ocean Transport 888-428-2735 www.shipblueocean.com
Brandon Transfer 340-778-6660 brandontransfer@gmail.com
VI Cargo 340-778-6331 www.vicargo.com
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Jim Early 340-332-2627 the_earlybyrds@yahoo.com
Jaime Lammering 314-398-2686 lammeringj@gmail.com
James Ivo 340-332-1855 jamesivo@yahoo.com
Ed’s Home Care
– Ed Rupp
340-514-7399 yamon3878@aol.com
Champagne Vacation Rentals 340-277-1768 incomeproperty@champagnevacationrentals.com
Eastern Seaboard Mgmt.
– Thomas Tharrington
910-233-1279  
Ford Real Estate
– Douglas Ford
321-544-7171 maintenance.ford@gmail.com
UTILITIES & SERVICE PROVIDERS
APPLIANCE REPAIR
Roland Cole 340-690-8103 makhanatech@yahoo.com
Wayne Woodrup 340-773-6369  
BUSH CLEARING
Joseph the Bushmaster 340-771-4557 bushman.vi@gmail.com
BACKHOE, BULLDOZER, DUMPTRUCK
Eusebio Christian 340-643-0548  
CABLE
Innovative 340-779-9999  
CISTERN REPAIR
John Beagles 340-772-1038  
Joseph the Bushmaster 340-771-4557 bushman.vi@gmail.com
CONCIERGE
Luke & Danielle Slupesky 925-209-9186 /
925-766-6878
beehappystx@gmail.com
DISH
Alan DeWolfe 340-718-2488 alan@dishnetworkvi.com
ELECTRIC
WAPA 340-773-2250  
ELECTRICIANS
G B Bucknell 340-514-9456  
Bravely Joseph 340-643-0141  
Joey Brown 340-690-7510  
ENGINEERS
Taylor Babb 340-776-1888 /
340-773-7550
 
Donald Law 340-514-3500 dlaw04@gmail.com
FURNITURE
Best Furniture 340-778-6440  
Oscar’s Furniture 340-773-1740  
Patalidis Designers 340-778-6560  
Sweet Lime Furnishings 340-332-9469  
Sampson House 340-773-2526  
Ashley Furniture 340-778-6440 www.ashley.com.vi
FENCING
Roy Fern 340-642-6824  
Jeff Brasmon 340-277-1204  
GATE INSTALLATION
E & F Gate Operators 340-690-4948 alvawelding@yahoo.com
HANDYMAN
Ed Rupp 340-514-7399 yamon3878@aol.com
Joe Bencosme 340-642-7403  
Tim Floyd 340-513-3032  
Cornelius Lawrence 340-626-4982  
Steve Jarvis 340-244-2494 Stevejarvis64@gmail.com
Stacy Skinner 970-433-2004 stacy@radinfixer.com
Mark Miller 305-923-9101 mmnoble717@yahoo.com
INTERNET
Innovative 340-778-9990  
Broadband VI 340-719-2943  
LAWN SERVICE
Ambrosia Gardens 340-772-0083  
Green Leaf Lawncare 340-719-7041  
Chesney 340 -773-5738  
PC Landscaping 340-778-4091 tpclifford@live.com
Isiah 340-514-0771  
Justin Johnson 340-244-7997  
PEST CONTROL
Wayne Christian 340-690-2877 wicpc@hotmail.com
Terminex 340-778-9191  
Oliver 340-773-1630  
PHONE
Innovative 340-777-7700  
PLUMBERS
Art 340-642-1453  
Aldo Pedrini 340-227-7708  
Derrick Cole 340-771-8400  
Jim Reese 340-277-5307  
Pete 340-643-0141  
POOL CLEANING/INSTALL/REPAIR
Poolworks 340-773-5225  
Crystal Blue Pools 340-513-2957 magnify8X@earthlink.net
Seascape 340-778-8500  
Louis Cintron 340-277-0082l cintron_69@yahoo.com
Lenn Depalma 340-642-0519 aquatekpools@live.com
Dorell Joseph 340-226-4316  
SEPTIC MAINTENANCE
OTL Mechanical 340-778-3156  
SEPTIC REPAIR
Sewer Snake 340-626-0299  
John Beagles 340-772-1038  
SOLAR
Troy Holloway 340-513-0986 trhollo@hotmail.com
STEAM CLEANING
Yohannes Worede 340-277-5311 yworede@yahoo.com
TILE
Cory Moore 340-642-3820  
WATER PURIFICATION SYSTEMS
Jim Early 340-332-2627 jimearly@crucianwatersolutions.com
VACATION RENTAL AGENTS
Donna Ford 340-690-8984 donnawford@msn.com
Marti Gotts 340-718-0361 marti@vacationstcroix.com
Chris & Christy Powers 340-643-9448 chris@coldwellbankervi.com
Champagne Vacation Rentals 340-277-1768 incomeproperty@champagnevacationrentals.com
      St Croix Island Life Real Estate
5100 Estate Chenay Bay
Christiansted, VI  00820

340.626.6297 (office)
864.751.4242 (fax)