St Croix Service Providers

ATTORNEYS
  CONTACT: PHONE: EMAIL:
  Felice Quigley 340-773-7700 fmq@felicelaw.net
  Mark Eckard 340-514-2690  mark@markeckard.com
  Gerry Groner 340-773-3660 gtg@gronerlaw.com
  Jay Stucki 214-317-5284 jstucki@stuckilegal.com
  Bob Waldman 340-773-6955  raw@hammlawvi.com
 
ARCHITECTS & BUILDERS
COMPANY: CONTACT: PHONE: EMAIL:
  Rene D’Adamo, Architect 340-778-0294 foradamo@island.vi
  Gerville Larson, Architect 340-779-3039 tallerlarjas@aol.com
  Steve Myrvang, Architect 340-513-3514 steve.myrvang@gmail.com
  Walter Waniewski 340-643-9092  
J. Benton Construction, LLC James Benton 340-718-7222 jbenton@jbcvi.com
North Shore Partners Sam Graci 340-778-2446 sam@nspvi.com
RJ & Company Robert Quinn 340-690-6080 islandman2@me.com
  Donald Law 340-514-3500 dlaw04@gmail.com
  Kurwin James 340-771-4545  
All Points Construction    340-718-4558 allpointsconstruction.com
 
INSPECTORS
  CONTACT: PHONE: EMAIL:
  Hillary Rose 708-278-8592 rthinspection@gmail.com
  Ken Mashburn 340-643-8261 mmconst@islands.vi
  Ed Rupp 340-514-7399 yamon3878@aol.com
  Dave Schnur 340-201-4078 stxinspections@gmail.com
 
INSURANCE PROVIDERS
  COMPANY: PHONE: EMAIL:
  AARP  800-433-0881  
  Executive Insurance 340-773-6412  
  MAPFRE PRAICO  787-250-5214 telemapfre2@mapfrepr.com
  Marshall Sterling  340-773-2170  
  St Croix Insurance 340-773-5900  
 
LAND SURVEYORS
COMPANY: CONTACT: PHONE: EMAIL:
CHE Land Surveyors LLC Marcel Meilleur 340-277-4933 chesurveyors@yahoo.com
Dospiva Jeff Bates 340-778-7474 bcscompany@earthlink.net
St. Croix Survey & Engineering Marshall Walker 340- 773-5577 stxsurvey@gmail.com
Survey Services Gary Bourdon 340-692-2365 gbourdon@surveyservicescompany.com
 
LENDERS
COMPANY: CONTACT: PHONE: EMAIL:
Banco Popular Lydia Olivieri 340-693-2911 lydia.olivieri@popular.com
Bank of St Croix Nathan Purdone 340-773-8500 npurdone@bankofstcroix.com
Buccaneer Mortgage Reet Rampersad 561-312-7777 reet@thegoodpirates.com
Capital Mortgage Michael Armendariz 340-773-8100 michael.e.armendariz@gmail.com
Cliffco Mortgage Bankers Chris Papataros 340-513-3506 cpapataros@cliffcomortgage.com
First Bank Arriana Khan-Poyah 340-772-6200 arriana.khan-poyah@firstbankvi.com
First Liberty Mortgage Brice McLaughlin 340-774-1101 brice@firstlib.com
Merchants Commercial Bank Brandon Cook 340-779-2265  
Schaffer Mortgage Bonnie Rapine 340-778-4444 bonnie@schaffermtg.net
Scotia Bank Patricia Clendenen 340-712-3704 patricia.clendenen@scotiabank.com
 
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
COMPANY: CONTACT: PHONE: EMAIL:
  Jim Early 340-332-2627 the_earlybyrds@yahoo.com
  Jaime Lammering 314-398-2686 lammeringj@gmail.com
  Dan and Gail McDaid 340-513-0138 dgmcdaid@hotmail.com
Champagne Vacation Rentals   340-277-1768 incomeproperty@champagnevacationrentals.com
Ed’s Home Care Ed Rupp 340-514-7399 yamon3878@aol.com
 
UTILITIES & SERVICE PROVIDERS
CATEGORY: CONTACT: PHONE: EMAIL:
     Appliance Repair Roland Cole 340-690-8103 makhanatech@yahoo.com
  Wayne Woodrup 340-773-6369  
     Bush Clearing Joseph the Bushmaster 340-771-4557 bushmanvi@gmail.com
     Cable Innovative 340-779-9999  
     Cistern Repair John Beagles 340-772-1038  
  Joseph the Bushmaster 340-771-4557 bushmanvi@gmail.com
     Concierge Elizabeth (Liz) Sandoval 340-227-1080 reeceliz@yahoo.com
     DISH Alan DeWolfe 340-718-2488 alan@dishnetworkvi.com
     Electric WAPA 340-773-2250  
     Electricians G B Bucknell 340-514-9456  
  Jimmy Adams 340-513-0247 jadams3elec@mac.com
  Joey Brown 340-690-7510  
     Furniture Best Furniture 340-778-6440  
  Oscar's Furniture 340-773-1740  
  Patalidis Designers 340-778-6560  
  Sweet Lime Furnishings 340-332-9469  
  Saman House 340-773-2526  
     Gate Installation E & F Gate Operators 340-690-4948 alvawelding@yahoo.com
     Handyman Ed Rupp 340-514-7399 yamon3878@aol.com
  Joe Bencosme 340-642-7403  
  Tim Floyd 340-513-3032  
  Cornelius Lawrence 340-626-4982  
     Internet Innovative 340-778-9990  
  Broadband VI 340-719-2943  
     Lawn Service Ambrosia Gardens 340-772-0083  
  Green Leaf Lawncare 340-719-7041  
  Chesney 340 -773-5738  
  PC Landscaping 340-778-4091 tpclifford@live.com
     Pest Control Wayne Christian 340-690-2877 wicpc@hotmail.com
  Terminex 340-778-9191  
  Oliver 340-773-1630  
     Phone Innovative 340-777-7700  
     Plumbers Aldo Pedrini 340-227-7708  
  Derrick Cole 340-771-8400  
  Jim Reese 340-277-5307  
     Pool Cleaning Poolworks 340-773-5225  
  Crystal Blue Pools 340-513-2957 magnify8X@earthlink.net
  Seascape 340-778-8500  
  Loui Cintron 340-277-0082 lcintron_69@yahoo.com
     Security Alarms Bobby Goldman 340-473-7466  
     Septic Maintenance OTL Mechanical 340-778-3156  
     Septic Repair Sewer Snake 340-626-0299  
  John Beagles 340-772-1038  
     Solar Troy Holloway 340-513-0986 trhollo@hotmail.com
  Larry Aldridge 340-690-0160 VISolarDepot@aol.com
     Steam Cleaning Yohannes Worede 340-277-5311 yworede@yahoo.com
     Water Purification Systems Jim Early 340-332-2627 jimearly@crucianwatersolutions.com
 
VACATION RENTAL AGENTS
  CONTACT: PHONE: EMAIL:
  Donna Ford 340-690-8984 donnawford@msn.com
  Marti Gotts 340-718-0361 marti@vacationstcroix.com
  Chris & Christy Powers 340-643-9448 chris@calabashrealtors.com
  Teri Rogers 404-862-4330 teri@email.vi

Champagne Vacation Rentals

  340-277-1768 incomeproperty@champagnevacationrentals.com
www.thingstodoinstcroix.com Tim 217-494-7724 thingstodoinstcroix@gmail.com
      St Croix Island Life Real Estate
5100 Estate Chenay Bay
Christiansted, VI  00820

340.626.6297 (office)
864.751.4242 (fax)